Eastern Cape

Jaco Theart
Email: 
jaco.theart@aeciworld.com
Tel Number: 
076 707 9329
East London (Bushmans)
Duwal Edwards
083 228 5951
duwal@computronics.co.za
George
Vernon Finger
082 323 2336
vrfinger@agricfinger.co.za
George
Cobus Kotze
081 322 3158
kotze.kobus@gmail.com
Kwagga
Helgard du Preez
082 781 9193
helgard@gamtoos.co.za
Kwagga
Bennie Vermaak
082 374 3657
bennie@hlt.co.za
Kirkwood
Marius Ferreira
082 372 4460
ferreira@srvalley.co.za
Louterwater
David Meyer
082 896 4525
davidmeyer@igen.co.za
Louterwater
Nelis Johnston
082 572 2859
nelisjohnson@yahoo.com
Port Elizabeth (Walmer)
JJ Potgieter (Johannes)
082 773 8731
ambax.chem@gmail.com
Kirkwood
Ryno Ferreira
072 452 1496
rynoferreira@srvalley.co.za

find a agent>