Eastern Free State and Gauteng

Schalk Geldenhuys
Email: 
schalk.geldenhuys@aeciworld.com
Tel Number: 
082 609 7403
Amersfoort
Natie van der Merwe
083 294 2328
natie884@gmail.com
Bedfordview
Brandon Bloemhof
083 600 1887
brandon@hbdcc.co.za
Bethal
Jaco Groenewald
082 577 7263
jacogroenewald@vodamail.co.za
Bethal
Wikus Lombard
082 553 3365
lombard.wikus@gmail.com
Bethlehem
Carel Malan
083 654 5009
malancarel@gmail.com
Bethlehem
Deon Schoeman
082 599 5711
dschoeman@live.co.za
Bethlehem
Frikkie Potgieter
082 520 8706
frikpotjnr@gmail.com
Bethlehem
Izak Malan
083 262 0250
malanizak@gmail.com
Bethlehem
Michael Zietsman
083 275 5960
michaelzietsman@yahoo.com
Bethlehem
Natis van Niekerk
082 770 0830
natis.vanniekerk@outlook.com
Delmas
Org Vermeulen
083 227 8326
orgvermeulen@yahoo.com
Delmas
Victor van Wyk
082 388 2912
vvw@lantic.net
Ermelo
Pieter Jacobs
079 526 8049
pdjacobs@vodamail.co.za
Frankfort
Renier Bosman
082 490 3024
renierbosman@vodamail.co.za
Grootvlei
Pieter du Toit
083 268 5240
pdutoit@nulandisagent.com
Harrismith
Izak Pieters
082 569 2399
izakpieters@telkomsa.net
Harrismith
Kobus Moolman
082 829 6442
kmoolman10@gmail.com
Heidelberg
Jean Senekal
082 777 5639
jeansenekal@wsenekaltrust.co.za
Heilbron
Jerrie Fox
082 335 3455
jerrie@jerriefoxchem.co.za
Johannesburg
Juan Harmse
073 664 8856
juanharmse0701@gmail.com
Kestell
Jan Ballot
083 636 1655
sbklippies@gmail.com
Ladybrand
Hannes Taljaard
083 509 6488
hthansolo@gmail.com
Middelburg
John Muller
082 524 8646
johnmullersa@gmail.com
Petrus Steyn
Louw Stadler
082 614 8629
louw.stadler@gmail.com
Piet Retief
Dawid Serfontein
083 660 0366
groensorg@gmail.com
Reitz
Louw van der Merwe
082 771 9028
louwschem@gmail.com
Reitz
Marinus Kohler
082 745 9784
marinuskohler@gmail.com
Reitz
Neels Potgieter
082 578 1427
npot.rtz@gmail.com
Senekal
Jan Rossouw
082 770 2845
jcrossouw5@gmail.com
Senekal
Theo van den Heever
083 444 5516
malta@lantic.net
Standerton
Rudi Viljoen
079 510 7040
rudigif@gmail.com
Villiers
Johan Stadler
082 782 8840
johanstadler@webmail.co.za
Volksrust
JJ Du Toit
083 282 9830
jkiedutoit@yahoo.com
Frankfort
Cronje Visser
082 777 8083
vissercronje1@gmail.com
Reitz
Barend Moolman
082 925 2987
barendreitz@gmail.com
Petrus Steyn
Herman Coetzee
083 261 9756
hjcoetzee1@gmail.com
Bethlehem
Andre Olivier
072 296 6428
olivierandre12317@gmail.com
Bethlehem
Hennie Wiggett
064 458 8937
wiggetthennie@gmail.com
Reitz
Paul Terblanche
083 798 0515
paulterblanche1@gmail.com

find a agent>