North West

Deon van Zyl
Email: 
deon.vanzyl@aeciworld.com
Tel Number: 
082 929 0015
Brandvlei
Paul Breedt
082 372 6133
eileen04@mweb.co.za
Coligny
Dries Schlebush
083 283 5745
dries22@truenw.co.za
Derby (Koster)
Mynhardt Smuts
083 289 6012
mjjmesmuts@vodamail.co.za
Fochville
Izak Nel
082 720 6865
nel.izak@gmail.com
Lichtenburg
Louis Lemmer
082 704 9344
louislemmer@nwisp.co.za
Ottosdal
Gerrie Bester
083 751 1815
gerriebester@lantic.net
Sannieshof
Org van Vuuren
083 447 0109
ovanvuuren@nulandisagent.com
Stella
Francois Cloete
082 376 4441
jfcloete@lantic.net
Ventersdorp
Jaco Geldenhuys
082 412 2440
jacog@truenw.co.za
Vryburg
Hein Markram
082 774 4781
heinmarkram@yahoo.com
Wolmaranstad
Christo van Wyk
073 449 1910
hendrikcvw@icloud.com
Lichtenburg
Anton Roux
076 579 0509
antonroux1414@gmail.com
Sweizer-Reneke
Eddie Louw
082 704 2223
eddielouw85@gmail.com
Leeudoringstad
Sampie Bisschoff
082 898 0309
sampieb@nulandisagent.com
Koedoeskop
Paul Minnaar
083 996 0284
minnaar.paul01@gmail.com
Northam
Jan Nel
082 789 6243
mandie.viljoen1983@gmail.com
Brits
Louwtjie Erasmus
082 414 1288
erasmus.louw@gmail.com
Brits
Johan de Beer
082 857 6123
jdb.boerdery@gmail.com

find a agent>